top of page

No To Needles


Suga Boom Boom Chasing Dragons

Out robbin people, but I'm an honest man

Suga boom boom I'm Chasing Dragons

This dragons got my hands

Let me tell you straight up homie this stories not rehearsed

Done my share of drugs, but with this I'm feeling cursed

Done a little time

Paid for my crime

Got out all healthy now parole's going just fine

Smoke a little dope

No more black sand (heroin)

Got to feign for crystal

Cause now I'm an honest many

Met a chick named Anna

On my way to work one day

She had me hypnotized I tried to pull away

Find a little heroin

Black on black

Even her eyes

Yeah homie she's a fine one

But the devil's in disguise

Handed me a bindle

Dropped the substance on the foil

She lit the flame as I inhaled the dragon just uncoiled

It's been three days later and I haven't been to work

She's left me standed with cold chills and violent jerks

Thinking of a come up quick so I can feed my habit

I saw this guy at the ATM now I got to chase that dragon

Ran up on this guy as he get's close to his car

I was in full stride when the cops rolled by

Hit this guy with my bar

Now this is true, this is about a man addicted to heroin. Yes, though if you notice that methamphetamine never got him addicted. He was only a little curious, and what got him to the point that sent him back to prison was the heroin. Methamphetamine does not cause the effect of heroin. The story is being told that methamphetamine is the gate way drug for heroin, I in no way believe this. Most people with common sense in my opinion would not use heroin with the many stories they tell about methamphetamine. These are only the hype and hysteria of heroin, yet heroin is like morphine or another form of morphine. No one really wants to shoot up. No to Needles, and no to heroin. It's only a way to kill two birds with one stone or even just one bird.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page